Read ‘Surrender the Heart’ for $1.99

Surrender the Heart, book 5 in the Fearless Women Historical Romance Series, is on sale for $1.99 for a limited time. Save 60% on this Victorian-period historical saga set in Paris.

Great for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Christi Caldwell. A historical with plenty of local color, schemes, and heated—very heated—complications.

Amazon | Apple Books | Kobo | Nook | Smashwords

Two gamblers make a wager. Neither realizes they are gambling with their hearts.

Ariane de Valmont prizes her independence above all else, and to secure it, she’s willing to enter into a risky alliance with a wickedly attractive American.

Chris Blanchard has reluctantly traveled to Paris to fulfill a deathbed promise to his father. An intriguing challenge by Ariane promises to provide a beguiling diversion—a bet he’s sure to win, given his impeccable seduction skills.

Both get far more than they bargained for.

*****

Surrender the Heart is the fifth book in the Fearless Women Historical Romance Series by best-selling author Nina Beaumont.

Gutsy heroines and dashing heroes. Love, passion, and sensuality. Intrigue, rebellion, and revolution. A thrilling journey through 19th century Europe, packed with vivid, true-to-life historical detail.

Read all of the books in the Fearless Women Historical Romance Series. Each can be enjoyed as a standalone romantic adventure.

Sapphire Magic
Promises to Keep
Tapestry of Fate
Tapestry of Dreams
Surrender the Heart

GET YOUR COPY TODAY!

Amazon | Apple Books | Kobo | Nook | Smashwords